Zimbabwe visa


1. Completed Visa application form

2. Two passport size photoghraps

3. Original and copy of the applicant’s valid passport (bio-data page)

4. Copy of any previous Zimbabwe visa

5. Applicant’s passport should be valid for at least six months

6. Medical treatment, travel schedule, business schedule….

7. A digital photo of yourself – if you have the possibility, make sure that the picture is as recent as possible. The point is that there must not be significant differences between the applicant and the image.

With Zimbabwe Visa, please feel free to contact for:

+ Consulting all visa requirements, condition, the duration of visa

+ Collecting and assessing all documents to apply

+ Performing all application form, administrative procedures on behalf of client

+ Supporting notarization and translation

+ Representing client to submit documents to competent authority

+ Following and informing the result to client

+ Representing client to get visa at Embassy/Consulate.



Citizens of the following countries and territories can visit Zimbabwe without a visa for up to 3 months:

Angola  Jamaica  Saint Lucia
 Antigua and Barbuda  Kenya  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
 Aruba  Kiribati  Samoa
 Bahamas  Lesotho  Seychelles
 Barbados  Madagascar  Singapore
 Belize  Malaysia  Solomon Islands
 Botswana  Malawi  South Africa
 Cayman Islands  Maldives  Tanzania
 Cyprus  Malta  Tonga
 DR Congo  Mauritius  Trinidad and Tobago
 Eswatini  Montserrat  Turks and Caicos Islands
 Fiji  Mozambique (30 days)  Tuvalu
 Ghana  Namibia  Uganda
 Grenada  Nauru  Vanuatu
 Hong Kong (6 months)  Saint Kitts and Nevis  Zambia


Holders of diplomatic or service passports of any country do not require a visa.

Visa on arrival

Citizens of the following countries and territories can obtain a visa on arrival:

European Union citizens (except Cyprus and Malta)  El Salvador  Norway
Albania  Equatorial Guinea Peru
Algeria  Ethiopia  Palau
Andorra  Georgia  Palestine
Ảrgentina  Guatemala  Panama
Ảrmenia  Guyana  Papua New Guinea
Australia  Haiti  Paraguay
Azerbaijan  Honduras  Russia
Bahrain  Iceland  Rwanda
Belarus  India  San Marino
Bermuda  Indonesia  Sao Tome and Principe
Bhutan  Iran  Senegal
Bosnia and Herzegovina  Israel  Serbia
Brazil Japan  South Korea
British Virin Island  Kazakhstan  Suriname
Brunei  Kuwait   Switzerland
Burundi  Kyrgyzstan  Tajikistan
Canada  Liechtenstein  Turkey
Cape Verde  Macao  Turkmenistan
Chile  Marshall Islands  Ukraine
China  Mexico  United Arab Emirates
Comoros  Micronesia  United States
 Costa Rica  Moldova  Uruguay
 Cuba  Monaco  Uzbekistan
 Dominican Republic  New Zealand  Vatican City
 Ecuador  Nicaragua  Venezuela


The visa is valid for either 30 days (for visits on business) or 3 months (for touristic visit)