Nicaragua VISA

Documents to apply for Nicaragua Visa

1. Application form, original

2. Original passport + Passport copy at least 6 months validity after the visa’s expiry date, at least 3 blank pages.

3. Work document:

– Last three salary slips (original, copy).

–  Work decision,  application for leave.

4. Personal Financial:

– Last three bank account statements, original.

– Original bank account statements (company or individual) on the turnover during the last three months.

5. Reservation of return airplane ticket (please do not purchase the ticket before obtaining the visa), copy.

6. Travel Medical Insurance (original, copy).

7. Travel/Work Schedule.

8. Hotel details.

With Nicaragua Visa, please feel free to contact for:

+ Consulting all visa requirements, condition, the duration of visa

+ Collecting and assessing all documents to apply

+ Performing all application form, administrative procedures on behalf of client

+ Supporting notarization and translation

+ Representing client to submit documents to competent authority

+ Following and informing the result to client

+ Representing client to get visa at Embassy/Consulate.



Holders of passports of the following  jurisdictions can visit Nicaragua without a visa for up to 90 days (all visitors must hold proof of sufficient funds to cover their stay and documents required for next destination):

    All European Union citizens Hong Kong Saint Lucia
     Abkhazia  Iceland      Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
     Andorra  Israel      San Marino
     Antigua and Barbuda  Japan      Sao Tome and Principe
     Argentina  Kuwait      Saudi Arabia
     Australia  Liechtenstein      Singapore
     Bahamas  Macao      Solomon Islands
     Bahrain  Macedonia      South Africa
     Barbados  Madagascar      South Korea
     Belarus  Malaysia      South Ossetia
     Belize  Marshall Islands       Switzerland
     Brazil  Mexico      Taiwan
     Brunei  Monaco      Trinidad and Tobago
     Canada  New Zealand      Turkey
     Chile  Norway      Tuvalu
     Costa Rica  Palestine      Ukraine
     Ecuador  Panama      United Arab Emirates
     El Salvador  Paraguay      United States
     Fiji  Qatar      Uruguay
     Guatemala  Russia      Vanuatu
     Honduras  Saint Kitts and Nevis       Vatican City