Malaysia visa

* General documents:

  1. Passport:

– Original passport has a validity at least 6 months.

– Have at least 2 blank pages.

– Not be frayed, cut, or torned.

  1. Two (2) visa copy application form:
  2. Three passport – sized photographs with white colored background. The size should be 3.5 x 5 cm
  3. Original and 2 photocopies of the ticket (confirmed and returned the ticket)
  4. Bank Statement or traveller’s cheque.
  5. Supporting documents

* Minors

– Children under years of age needs to comply with the same visa requirements as adults.

With Malaysia Visa, please feel free to contact for:

+ Consulting all visa requirements, condition, the duration of visa

+ Collecting and assessing all documents to apply

+ Performing all application form, administrative procedures on behalf of client

+ Supporting notarization and translation

+ Representing client to submit documents to competent authority

+ Following and informing the result to client

+ Representing client to get visa at Embassy/Consulate.



According to IATA (International Air Transport Association), holders of passports issued by the following jurisdictions can enter Malaysia without a visa

90 days

Holders of passports issued by the following 63 jurisdictions are granted visa-free entry to Malaysia for 90 days.

 All European Union citizens Jordan  Saudi Arabia
 Albania  Kuwait  South Africa
Algeria  Kyrgyzstan  South Korea
 Argentina Lebanon Sudan
Australia  Liechtenstein  Syria
Bahrain  Maldives Switzerland
 Bosnia and Herzegovina  Morocco Tunisia
Brazil  New Zealand  Turkey
 Canada  Norway  Turkmenistan
Cuba  Oman United Arab Emirates
Egypt  Peru  United States
 Iceland Qatar  Uruguay
 Japan San Marino  Yemen


30 days

     Holders of passports issued by the following 97 jurisdictions are granted visa-free entry to Malaysia for 30 days.


Andorra Hong Kong Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Antigua and Barbuda Indonesia Samoa
Armenia Iraq São Tomé and Príncipe
Azerbaijan Jamaica Senegal
Bahamas Kazakhstan Seychelles
Barbados Kenya Sierra Leone
Belarus Kiribati Singapore
Belize Laos Solomon Islands
Benin Lesotho Somalia
Bolivia Macau South Sudan
Botswana Macedonia Suriname
Brunei Madagascar Swaziland
Cambodia Malawi Taiwan
Cape Verde Marshall Islands Tajikistan
Chad Mauritania Tanzania
Chile Mauritius Thailand
Comoros Mexico Timor-Leste
Costa Rica Moldova Togo
Dominica Monaco Tonga
Dominican Republic Mongolia Trinidad and Tobago
Ecuador Namibia Tuvalu
El Salvador Nauru Uganda
Fiji Nicaragua Ukraine
Gabon Palau Uzbekistan
Gambia Palestine Vanuatu
Georgia Panama Vatican City
Grenada Papua New Guinea Venezuela
Guatemala Paraguay Vietnam
Guinea Philippines Zambia
Guyana Russia Zimbabwe
Haiti Saint Kitts and Nevis
Honduras Saint Lucia


14 days

The holders of passports of the following 2 jurisdictions are granted visa-free entry to Malaysia for 14 days.


In addition, holders of  Macao Special Administrative Region Travel Permits are granted visa-free entry for 14 days