Kazakhstan Business Visa

(B1, B2, B3)

Kazakhstan business visa would like to give the list documents required for Kazakhstan Business Visa:

– Valid passport or travel document that is recognized by the Kazakhstan Government and with a expiration date not earlier than 3 months upon expiry of the requested visa and having at least 2 empty pages for a visa;
– Copy of the data page of a passport;
– Visa application form completely filled out and signed (Visa application form);

– One color photo 3.5 х 4.5 cm on the white background;
– Proof of consular fee paid;
– Ticket to/from Kazakhstan;
– Hotel booking in Kazakhstan;
– Valid visa to the third country, i.e. country of main destination (for transit visa only);
– Copy of work permit (for work visa only);
– Copy of letter of invitation (LOI);
– Original private letter of invitation written by Kazakh interior authorities (for private visa only).

With Kazakhstan business Visa, please feel free to contact for:

+ Consulting all visa requirements, condition, the duration of visa

+ Collecting and assessing all documents to apply

+ Performing all application form, administrative procedures on behalf of client

+ Supporting notarization and translation

+ Representing client to submit documents to competent authority

+ Following and informing the result to client

+ Representing client to get visa at Embassy/Consulate.



Citizens of the following countries and territories can visit Kazakhstan without a visa: Since July 11, 2020, visa-free visitors can stay for a maximum of 90 days within a 180-day timeframe (counted from the first entry).

90 days

  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • KyrgyzstanID
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • RussiaIP
  • Ukraine

30 days

  • Argentina4
  • Brazil4
  • Ecuador3
  • Serbia
  • South Korea2
  • Tajikistan
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan

14 days

  • Hong Kong

^ ID – May enter with a national ID card
^ IP – May enter with an internal passport

2 – up to 30 days, for a maximum total stay of 60 days within any 180 day period
3 – up to 30 days within 180 day period
4 – up to 30 days within year period

Turkmenistan — residents of Balkan Region have visa free access to Atyrau Province and Mangystau Province for up to 5 days.[5]

Visa-free program

Citizens of the following countries do not require a visa for stays of fewer than 30 days as part of a visa-free policy for countries with the large foreign direct investment in Kazakhstan’s economy. The program was initially started on 15 July 2014 providing unilateral visa free access to 10 countries and in July 2015 it was further extended to a total of 19 countries, then to 43 in January 2017 and to 54 in September 2019.[6][7][8][9][10] These countries are:

  • All European Union citizens
  • Australia
  • Bahrain
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Iceland
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Kuwait
  • Liechtenstein
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Vatican City
  • Vietnam