Bermuda visa


  1. This completed application form including the signed declaration by the host/sponsor (if applicable);
  2. The valid passport or other travel document on which the visitor was landed in Bermuda must be valid for 45 days past the intended departure date in accordance with the Visas and Visa Controlled Nationals Policy;
  3. Evidence of a confirmed booking for return passage (for a destination to which the applicant has the right of entry);
  4. Valid visa for the United States, Canada or United Kingdom (if required);
  5. Signature and identification for local host/sponsor (i.e. driver’s licence, passport or voter’s registration card) Or In cases where there is no host, written confirmation of accommodations by hotel or guest house must be provided;

If you have demand on getting Bermuda visa, please don’t hesitate to contact We are willing to provide:

+ Consulting all visa requirements, condition, the duration of visa

+ Collecting and assessing all documents to apply

+ Performing all application form, administrative procedures on behalf of client

+ Supporting notarization and translation

+ Representing client to submit documents to competent authority

+ Following and informing the result to client

+ Representing client to get visa at Embassy/Consulate.



Bermuda does not require citizens of the following nationals to present a visa, regardless of the country of transit:

All EU Citizens Guatemala Palau
Andorra Guyana Papua New Guinea
Antigua and Barbuda Honduras Paraguay
Argentina Hong Kong Peru
Australia Iceland Saint Kitts and Nevis
Bahamas Indonesia Saint Lucia
Barbados Israel Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Belize Japan Samoa
Benin Kiribati San Marino
Bhutan Laos Sao Tome anf Principe
Botswana Liechtenstein Seychelles
Brazil Madagascar Singapore
Brunei Malaysia Solomon Islands
Burkina Faso Maldives South Korea
Canada Mali Suriname
Cape Verde Marshall Islands Switzerland
Central African Republic Mauritania Taiwan
Chad Mauritius Thailand
Chile Mexico Togo
Comoros Micronesia Tonga
Costa Rica Monaco Trinidad and Tobago
Dominica Mozambique Tuvalu
Eas Timor Namibia United States
El Salvador Nauru Uruguay
Equatorial Guinea New Zealand Vanuatu
Fiji Nicaragua Vatican City
Gabon Niger Zambia
Grenada Norway


Holders of passports of the following additional countries do not need a visa only if transiting in the United Kingdom:

Armenia Haiti Qatar
Azerbaijan Jordan Russia
Bahrain Kazakhstan Saudi Arabia
Bolivia Kuwait Tajikistan
Bosnia and Herzegovina Kyrgyzstan Tunisia
Cambodia Macau Turkmenistan
Colombia Montenegro Ukraine
Cuaba Morocco United Arab Emirates
Djibouti North Korea Uzbekistan
Dominican Republic Oman Venezuela (with a biometric passport)
Ecuador Panama
Georgia Philippines